Advance Your Future

Introduction to Future Networking

 

FREE training with an industry certification from the Extreme Academy.  It’s open to EVERYONE!  Sign up NOW

Through a partnership with our Extreme Academies, these global live streamed classes are available free of charge and lead to an industry certification which will help you stand out from the crowd as you develop your career.

The IT networking industry is a great place to work, especially right now with technology enabling the digital transformation of many parts of our lives.  In this course you will learn about the fundamentals of networking technology, wireless communication and the Internet.   This a great enhancement to your existing educational path or it starts you on a learning journey to understand the future of the technology, and maybe even become a designer of that future if you choose.

You will receive expert tuition and have the opportunity to ask questions through a live online Q&A panel. The classes last 2 hours and run once per week, for 8 weeks starting on December 3rd (with a break for the festive holidays).   All sessions will be available on demand so you can catch up if you miss a live session or join mid-way through the course.   After the 8th and final class, you will be enrolled into the online certification exam.

There are no costs for the course or the exam.  It’s FREE and open to everyone.

Click here for the course curriculum and here for the FAQ .  Please review this before registering so you can decide if this course is right for you.

Extreme Academy Course name:  Introduction to Future Networking

Certification achieved:   Extreme Networks Associate

Live Class dates and time: 

Session 1 Dec. 3rd 2020
Session 2 Dec. 10th 2020
Session 3 Dec.17th 2020
Session 4 Jan. 7th 2021
Session 5 Jan. 14th 2021
Session 6 Jan. 21st 2021
Session 7 Jan. 28th 2021
Session 8 Feb. 4th 2021

All classes run live at 9am EST/2pm UK/3pm CET/10pm SGT.  Each class is 2 hours in duration.

If you are part of an educational organisation and would like to add the ExtremeAcademy courses to your curriculums, then please check out our ExtremeAcademy program here.

 

 

REGISTER NOW

  • We ask this so we know which examination process to enroll you into at the end of the course. We have different systems for those under or over 18 years old due to data retention policies.